Welcome

Welcome to the St. Rose Parish website. St. Rose was established in 1856, making it the oldest parish in the Lima area. Our parish is rich in tradition and you will find us most welcoming to visitors and our new members. Contact the parish office Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 419-222-5521.

MASS


  • Sunday Mass
    Sat. 4 p.m.
    Sun. 11 a.m.
  • Weekday Mass
    Wed. & Fri. 8:15 a.m.
    1st Saturday of the month 8:15 a.m.
  • Christmas Eve Mass
    6:00 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.

LOCATION


  • St. Rose Church
    N. West & McKibben Sts.
  • Mailing Address & Parish Office
    222 S. West St.
    Lima, Ohio 45801
    Phone 419-222-5521
    Rectory: 419-228-4860 (Emergency Only)

PARISH STAFF

Very Reverend David M. Ross

Reverend David M. Ross

Pastor

dmross@wcoil.com

Frank Blackburn

Finance Manager

fblackburn@wcoil.com

Joyce M. Stombaugh

Administrative Assistant

jmstombaugh@wcoil.com

Mark Trinko

Director of Music

markt@wcoil.com

Lisa Davisson

Liturgy Coordinator

ldavisson@wcoil.com

MaryBlanche Hengstler

Choir Director

blanchedance56@gmail.com

Roseanne Roop

RCIA Director

rroop@wcoil.com

Ted Kaser Jr.

Deacon

tkaser@wcoil.com

Jacqueline Logan

St. Rose Children Center Director

jlogan@wcoil.com

Terry Fedele

Maintenance

 

 

We are part of the Diocese of Toledo led by the Most Reverend Daniel E. Thomas & the Junipero Serra deanery. Our pastor, the Reverend David M. Ross is one of the College of Consultors to the Bishop.

Online Mass Link Here

Top